2021 RESCHEDULED TOUR DATES

Due to unprecedented circumstances surrounding the coronavirus, tour dates have been rescheduled.Please visit https://www.gsquaredevents.com/ and your ticket vendor for updates.

Friday, March 19, 2021 — Atlanta, GA — State Farm Arena

Saturday, March 20, 2021 — Charlotte, NC — Spectrum Center

Sunday, March 21, 2021 — Hampton, VA — Hampton Coliseum

Thursday, March 25, 2021 — Pittsburgh, PA — Petersen Events Center

Saturday, March 27, 2021 — Baltimore, MD —Royal Farms Arena

Sunday, March 28, 2021 — Newark, NJ — Prudential Center

Friday, April 2, 2021 — Los Angeles, CA —The Forum

Saturday, April 3, 2021 — Oakland, CA — Oakland Arena

Thursday, April 8, 2021 — Milwaukee, WI — Milwaukee Panther Arena

Friday, April 9, 2021 — Detroit, MI — Little Caesars Arena

Saturday, April 10, 2021 — Chicago, IL —Wintrust Arena

Friday, April 16, 2021 —Dallas, TX — Theatre at Grand Prairie

Saturday, April 17, 2021 — Houston, TX — Smart Financial Centre

Friday, April 23, 2021 — Miami, FL — AmericanAirlines Arena

Saturday, April 24, 2021 — Tampa, FL — Amalie Arena

Friday, April 30, 2021 — Jacksonville, FL —Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena

Saturday, May 1, 2021 — Greensboro, NC — Greensboro Coliseum

Friday, May 7, 2021 — Cleveland, OH — Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse

Saturday, May 8, 2021 — Cincinnati, OH — Heritage Bank Center 

Sunday, May 9, 2021 — St. Louis, MO — Chaifetz Arena

Friday, May 14, 2021 — Baton Rouge, LA — Raising Cane's River Center

Saturday, May 15, 2021 — Memphis, TN — FedEx Forum 

Sunday, May 16, 2021 — Nashville, TN — Municipal Auditorium

Saturday, May 29, 2021 — Fresno, CA — Selling Arena

Sunday, May 30, 2021 — Las Vegas, NV — MGM Grand Garden Arena 

Autographed Collections

SHOP

2021 VIP Meet & Greet Package

Shop

The Millenium Tour Live!

Watch Now

Drip By O

SHOP

New Music

LISTEN

The Millennium Tour 2020: Face Off Edition

SHOP

The Millennium Tour 2019: B2K Edition

SHOP